Staff training

The Practice will close during Protected Learning Time.

These closures are set by West Kent Clinical Commissioning Group (WKCCG) and are to ensure that Primary Health Care Teams in Maidstone are getting the essential training and development needed to ensure delivery of the best possible service to patients.  

When the surgery is closed there will be an On Call service running during these events and these dates will also be displayed in the surgery premises and on the surgery door. 

Please remember to collect your repeat prescriptions outsides of these times.  

You can also contact NHS 111 for advice.  

If you require urgent assistance please telephone 999.

2019 Protected Learning Dates: Afternoon closures.

 

Tues 15th Jan from 1pm

Wed 6th Feb from 12pm

Thurs 7th March from 12.30pm

Wed 15th May from 1pm

Thurs 6th June from 12pm

Tues 16th July from 12.30pm

Thurs 12th Sept from 1pm

Tues 29th Oct from 12.30pm

Wed 13th Nov from 12pm

 

Upcoming Events

Christmas Day - Surgery Closed 25/12/2019 (35 days to go)
The surgery will be closed on Wednesday 25th December 2019 as it's Christmas Day!
Box Day - Surgery Closed 26/12/2019 (36 days to go)
The surgery will be closed on Thursday 26th December 2019 as it's Boxing Day!